Underground London rapper CHOZE announces experimental debut record “D.I.Y”

Choze D I Y Artwork ALBUM

(YourDigitalWall Editorial):- London, United Kingdom Jun 5, 2021 (Issuewire.com) – British Italian-Ghanian rapper CHOZE has announced his debut record “D.I.Y” via 831 Recordings / Kartel Music Group on July 12. 


Pre-save the album here – https://ffm.to/diyalbum


Collaborating with some of the most promising, undiscovered names in the UK rap scene, “D.I.Y” features Shai Sevin as well as key producer Skolz, who CHOZE credits with helping him achieve the fresh and unorthodox sound the record embodies. He also enlists iconic household names including Skibadee, the godfather of the jungle himself, and dancehall legend Barrington Levy and his son, Corpz.


CHOZE says: “In order for the work to sound ‘ahead of its time’ I knew Skolz and Shai Sevin were the best men for the job. Their creative musical ear and technical skills were perfect for giving the album ‘body’ which people could really feel and gravitate towards. With Skolz’s production and Shai’s mixing, I knew the process was going to be magical.”


“D.I.Y” also includes incendiary lead single “Badderz”, which features Phil Sayor, famously known for being the voice of the London Underground, bringing an unorthodox sound that is testament to CHOZE’s refreshing brand of creativity.


CHOZE says: “I wanted to create a body of work that would help continue to break down barriers and to keep the legacy of the UK music scene and its history alive. It was one of the reasons why I called the album “D.I.Y”. It was more about the belief that you can do it yourself.“  




  • Badderz

  • Wake Up (ft. Corpz)

  • Built 4 Dis (ft. Lion Art)

  • Drug Muzik (ft. Skibadee)

  • DIY Interlude

  • DIY (ft. Shai Sevin)

  • NTL

  • I Apologise

  • Last 1’s Left

  • Sending the Signs

  • YOU (ft. Mum)


choze press picture

Media Contact

Simple Complex Music Ltd

[email protected]



Next Post

Young Wad Drops New Album Trap Wad

Sat Jun 5 , 2021
Young was at it again (YourDigitalWall Editorial):- Saint Louis, Missouri Jun 5, 2021 (Issuewire.com) – Young Wad is at it again with his 2nd EP Trap Wad. Dropping May 29, 2021. Mayor Artist Such as Rylo Rodriguez, YFN Kay, Q Money, and etc. Videos have done shot by major producers such as […]